Smalls
Real Estate Co., Inc.

(302) 633-1985
 
Smalls Real Estate Co., Inc. 10/22/2018 
 

Links:

 

  Contact:

Smalls
Real Estate Co., Inc.

Fred Smalls
fred@smallsrealestate.com


General Email:  
info@smallsrealestate.com

 

Our Agents

Fred Smalls

 

fred@smallsrealestate.com
(302) 633-1985

Cheryl Bartholomew

 


(302) 633-1985

Mary Brown

 

gods_goodness@hotmail.com
(302) 633-1985
cell (302) 559-8107

Marcia Brunswick

 


(302) 633-1985
cell (302) 388-2490

Bernice Curry

 

bernice@smallsrealestate.com
(302) 633-1985

Renee Ford-Daniels

 

renee@smallsrealestate.com
(302) 633-1985
v/m (302) 838-1173

Fernando Hurtado

 

fernando@smallsinsuranceagency.com
(302) 633-1980

Sheneva Paz

 

Spaz@comcast.net
(302) 633-1985
cell (302) 743-2655
hm (302) 323-0291

Tyrone Righter

 

tyrone@smallsrealestate.com
(302) 633-1985
v/m (302) 791-3884

Info:

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Employees
  login

 

Click here to check my email

This icon indicates that Adobe Acrobat
Reader is required to view the page.
Download Acrobat Reader
Download Acrobat Reader (free)